PDA

View Full Version : looking for Windows hosting (4 domains)

IMC
08-21-2004, 01:18 PM
Completely newbie here. I’m looking for Windows hosting with ASP.net support and allow me to host 4 domains with 15-25$/m
I’ve found one provider list at the bottom of hostsearch but not for 4 domains

BTW, “Top Web Hosts from Host Search Results” Is that mean, a company listed there are the top3 quality host. review by user?

IMC

DHC Web Hosting
08-21-2004, 02:31 PM
I think the top quality hosts is rated from the user reviews, but not sure exactly where you were talking about.

BTW,

If you send an email to my company we will give you a special including a multiple 4-domain hosting setup on Windows 2003 Server for $16.95 monthly (including MySQL, MS SQL, ASP/ASP.NET, PHP, and more)...

20GB Transfer / Web Email / Smarter Stats / 400MB Disk Space
All servers are 2GHZ+ with low user loads.

Send me an email for more information and just mention this post and I will offer you some specials.

http://www.datahostingcenter.com
Data Hosting Center
Windows 2003 Hosting Solutions

IMC
08-22-2004, 05:22 AM
Hi DHC Web Hosting,
I have visited your site and found the Xtreme Plan.
It's show "3 hosted domain". Do you offer a special offer for me to host 4 domain?:rolleyes:

If you do, I will do some more research and contact your company soon.

Thanks
IMC

DHC Web Hosting
08-22-2004, 07:12 AM
YES, absolutely.