PDA

View Full Version : Is Directories submission useful?

joomlaoscommerc
08-21-2011, 10:13 PM
Dear valued members of the discussion point search engine optimization.

i am new to seo, yet now i am not sure how many parts are useful for seo,

like these i wish to know about the directories submission.

so, here requested to experts tom post their opinion about "is Directories submission useful?"

Thanks in advance to comment

mikehudson
08-22-2011, 05:56 AM
Directory Submissions are No more useful instead of spending time on Directory submissions do Forums, Blog comment and Article posting. This will give you Good and success results.

charlsmith
08-22-2011, 07:49 AM
Dear valued members of the discussion point search engine optimization.

i am new to seo, yet now i am not sure how many parts are useful for seo,

like these i wish to know about the directories submission.

so, here requested to experts tom post their opinion about "is Directories submission useful?"

Thanks in advance to comment

Yes Obviously Directory Submission is So useful in seo strategies. Directory Submission's Approval process is been on slower sight. Slowly But Surely.You will get worth of it.

yourmobisite
08-23-2011, 05:44 AM
Hello..

Yes, Directory submission is useful for building back links and generating good amount of traffic...

zita
08-23-2011, 06:16 AM
Yes, i do suggest that you instead of doing directory submission, you better do commenting on blogs, forum posting, article submission.. It has got more preference than directory submission..

Click SSL
08-23-2011, 09:51 AM
As per my experience directory submission is well important and also effective tool in SEO.

kellyfoote
08-23-2011, 05:05 PM
Very useful as a google point of view because the backlink from directory submission is more important that any other...because it is manually approved links

kathrinefernand
08-23-2011, 08:47 PM
Shortly i will say that yes its really useful..