PDA

View Full Version : How do I submit an article?

sabrinataylor83
09-28-2011, 10:50 PM
How do I submit an article?
Tell me dear... I am new in seo

seoxcell
09-29-2011, 01:38 AM
Few tips here.

Always submit a fresh content
Your article title must be 60 to 70 words with space
Your article body part must be up to 360 words.
Submit your article with relevant category

dareckyoung
09-29-2011, 02:58 AM
Well, first of all, you should have a article. Now you have to make title and summary of your article content. Then open one the article directories like EzineArticles, ArticleBase, GoArticles, etc. Create account on it and Logged in it. Then click on "Submit Article". Mention title, summary, body and signature at their boxes. And then click on submit.

I prefer manual article submission.

bryanbell
09-29-2011, 05:11 AM
Article submission is very easy task but before submitting your article in any website first check your content because it should be unique content, check duplication and relevant to category. To submit just go to any article site and make an account and log in then click on submit article. Then mention title, summary, body, category and resource box with website link after that submit it.

Amy.Sarin
09-29-2011, 06:31 AM
I am quite dismissive of article marketing. With Matt Cutts clearly discouraging this form of link-building (post the Panda update)...”I am not a huge fan of article marketing”...why don’t you consider other facets of article writing like blogging, blog posting etc?
And, for that matter, there is no fun in submitting the same article to different article directories...Except the one that got indexed first, rest all will be labelled as duplicate...

dareckyoung
09-30-2011, 07:45 AM
For submit articles, there are various article directories used. Article Monkeyz, GoArticle and Ezineartice are few best article directories among us. Article marketing is one of the most oldest link building tactic. But it is very effective.

kathrinefernand