PDA

View Full Version : Singapore Hosting, Server and Web Services



APC Hosting
10-21-2011, 04:24 AM
APC Hosting Pte Ltd is a premiere hosting and IT infrastructure provider in Singapore, since 2003. We are proud to offer our complete range of hosting and IT infrastructure solutions for your organizationís needs.

All our hosting services are provided with a high level of network and hardware redundancy with our Complete Data Protection (http://www.apc.sg/complete-data-protection.php) (CDP)

At A Glance..

HOSTING
Domain Registration - cPanel, Plesk (http://www.apc.sg/domain-names-registration.php)
Linux Hosting - cPanel, Plesk (http://www.apc.sg/linux-web-hosting.php)
Linux Reseller - cPanel, Plesk (http://www.apc.sg/linux-reseller-hosting.php)
Windows Hosting - Enkompass (http://www.apc.sg/windows-web-hosting.php)
Windows Reseller - Enkompass (http://www.apc.sg/windows-reseller-hosting.php)
Linux VPS - Virtuozzo (http://www.apc.sg/linux-vps-hosting.php)
Windows VPS - Hyper-V (http://www.apc.sg/windows-vps-hosting.php)
Dedicated Server - Quad-Core Xeon with SAS Enterprise Harddisks (http://www.apc.sg/dedicated-server.php)
Co-location - From 1U to 42U (Full Rack) (http://www.apc.sg/singapore-colocation.php)
Exchange Hosting - Hosted Exchange 2010 (http://www.apc.sg/exchange-hosting.php)
SSL Certificate - Comodo (http://www.apc.sg/ssl-certificates.php)

IT SOLUTIONS
Office Setup (http://www.apc.sg/office-setup.php)
IT Support (http://www.apc.sg/it-support.php)
Server Management (http://www.apc.sg/server-management.php)

WEB SERVICES
Web Design (http://www.apc.sg/web-design.php)
Graphic Design (http://www.apc.sg/graphic-design.php)
Content Management System (http://www.apc.sg/content-management-system.php)
Software Development (http://www.apc.sg/software-development.php)
Search Engine Optimization (http://www.apc.sg/search-engine-optimization.php)

For more information, feel free to contact one of our sales representatives at sales@apc.sg or call us at (65) 6511-1815 and we will be glad to assist you!