PDA

View Full Version : what is social media optimization?

rajuljain
06-22-2012, 07:31 AM
i want to know about social media optimization. i have some knowledge but i want to increase my knowledge about SMO?

stephanwally
06-22-2012, 07:49 AM
It means how much time your site come in the results , and now is at what position visible for users

nanan699
06-22-2012, 08:57 AM
Social Media Optimization (SMO) is the best way to increase website traffic instantly. In SMO we use Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and many more websites.

AllanWilliams
06-22-2012, 09:50 AM
Social media optimization refers to the use of a number of social media outlets and communities to generate publicity to increase the awareness of a product, brand or event. Social media optimization includes using RSS feeds, social news and bookmarking sites, as well as social media sites, such as Twitter, and video and blogging sites. SMO is similar to SEO search engine optimization in that the goal is to create awareness and create a specific action, such as driving traffic to a web site. Social media optimization refers to optimizing your websites and content in terms of sharing across social media and network sites.

bryanbell
06-23-2012, 01:26 AM
Social media optimization is essentially optimizing your website and content to be as socially-shareable as probable. How simple is it for people to allocate your content via social media, and how present are you on social media so people can connect with you. It is contains using RSS feeds, social news and bookmarking sites, as well as social media websites and video and blogging websites.

RedCap
06-23-2012, 02:58 AM
SMO stands for Social Media Optimization and helps in generating traffic for A web page from all around...Promote business website over social sites is refers to technique Social Media Optimization.....

robinthomas779
06-23-2012, 03:24 AM
Hi