PDA

View Full Version : Low quality & bad backlinks.

android45
07-18-2012, 05:41 AM
I cannot spot my website on the Google search results for my targetted keyword and a little while back that I got a message on webmasters tool that i am having low quality & bad backlinks. Can anybody suggest me a remedy or a tip to get my website ranking again. However, when I Google site:xyz.com I can see my site on the listing. Thanks in advance.

NikhilSEO
07-18-2012, 06:57 AM
Create good quality back-links. Look at where your back-links are from(Source) and see if those sites are reputable. have they been established for a long time, do they have duplicate contents, so the sites have a good PR (Page Rank)? Look at all of these factors and see what back-links you have.

Then start building your back-links again to reputable sites. Reach out to bloggers, comment on their posts (Genuine comments not spam-filled ones) and also discard any of the sites that were bade do not link to them again.

Write good quality content and slowly your site will move up the ranks in Google and you'll see your site up there.

Hope that helps!

kyliejamez
07-18-2012, 07:20 AM
I think create a good quality backlink,you start the link building for your site like gust posting,directory submission,article submission,forum posting,blog commenting and many ect...

Jestin07
07-18-2012, 07:27 AM
Good quality backlink link means you got more unique backlink for your website but low quality backlink is bad for your website means these are those backlink whose comes after submitted in low pr sites.

webdigger
07-18-2012, 07:43 AM
Hi android45,
At first you must have to remove your all low quality back links anyway like sending request to site owner. Then ping all low quality sites where your links was live. After that you have to collect back links from high quality sites. Also you should be done social media optimization for your site.

riya189
07-18-2012, 07:47 AM