PDA

View Full Version : Can I place the robots.txt file in a subdirectory?



Harry Mark
08-02-2012, 10:32 AM
Hello friends
Please give me the answer.

stephanwally
08-02-2012, 10:40 PM
you have to put into root directory for indexing all the pages in site

JanPaul
08-03-2012, 03:51 PM
Yes brother you can put it in sub directory....

blessy_smith
08-06-2012, 02:54 AM
yes, you can replace into sub directory.