- Create Amazing SEO Page Titles and Meta Descriptions
- Use your Keyphrase in your URL
- Use Microformats in Relevant Areas
- Contribute for Links
- Be Social and Enjoy the Rewards
- Enjoy Your Passion

Engagedots
10-04-2012, 08:29 AM
Unique and fresh content with high quality backlinks.

Sam Him
10-04-2012, 08:53 AM
SEO is not As It before . mentioned tricks are works if used them with following All web spam rules . Don't Submit for same Content with huge Directories . Don't go for Over-optimization whether it is back-links or on page . .

kathrinefernand
10-04-2012, 11:24 AM
I am new in SEO and i used to search this kind of threads like you have posted...
Its really wonderful information for me dear...
It really enhance my knowledge..
Thanks for sharing...

ackerlee
10-05-2012, 02:40 AM
On page is big factor in SEO and making a web page google liking ,Few factors that conts are healthy meta title and description ,Best use of HTML tags like use Image Alt tags to place keywords etc... healthy content , navigation ,W3c validation and build Quality back-links .

theshail
10-05-2012, 03:46 AM
- Create High Quality & Unique Content
- Keep Producing Fresh Content
- Focus on 1 Keyphrase Per Page
- Make Your Website Accessible to All
- Create Amazing SEO Page Titles and Meta Descriptions
- Use your Keyphrase in your URL
- Use Microformats in Relevant Areas
- Contribute for Links
- Be Social and Enjoy the Rewards
- Enjoy Your Passion

You missed one point here, Use 3-4 anchor text while building links for one webpage, linking keywords variation is must now.

mollymorgan
10-05-2012, 04:41 AM
Really Content quality is very important.

webcreations
10-25-2012, 03:03 AM
Best Tips in SEO:
1 Create Amazing Content: you were producing something amazing, the world would be beating down your door trying to get to it.