PDA

View Full Version : Facebook gives good traffic?

alanbrook
01-30-2013, 07:26 AM
Hello,
As per my experience am saying Facebook gives lot of good traffic to us..because daily a lot of people should visiting the Facebook morethan twitter. So here we have a lot of chance to promote our business through to reach the potential audience.. What are u agreed with this????

Adam001
01-30-2013, 07:42 AM
I have no experience in promoting in Facebook.
Personally I use forum posting as it is very good way to get backlinks.
As for recommendation, check out paidforumposting.com (http://paidforumposting.com/) - their writers are professional.

Ethansmith1486
01-30-2013, 08:51 AM
I think it's depends on your sharing, engagement and your positive response to people on facebook.

Hire Developer
01-31-2013, 02:30 AM
I agree with smith that if your smo is good then you will do any goal whatever you want. Try to engage maximum peoples to your site which is definitely useful for you.

sabrinasai
01-31-2013, 05:16 AM
Yup by doing SMO with facebook you can drive good traffic to your website!
Dont spam!

jamsen
01-31-2013, 04:05 PM
Facebook will give more traffic , if you have good content so you should make a page of your website in facebook ,and make a widget to your website also , it will boost much traffic depends on fans you have for your website

syedmuddassar
02-01-2013, 02:06 AM
Yes i agree with you face book can increase traffic on your website.... You can create face book fan page with welcome page and also you cap post your business add on facebook...
Thanks

stuartmike4
02-01-2013, 02:32 AM
Simple lot's of people use social media like facebook,twitter and many more. So i Personal Advice Facebook is the good for the increasing traffic.

brainpulse
02-02-2013, 05:11 AM
Facebook is good social networking site for site for referral traffic but stumbleupon is also good site because it's practically checked Stumbleuopn provide more traffic in compare to Facebook.

Poljakzo