PDA

View Full Version : How to solve error in google webmaster?



michaelclarke
08-30-2014, 06:26 AM
Please describe How to solve error in google webmaster.

jamesnixon487
09-01-2014, 02:14 AM
resubmit the sitemap, fix crawl errors by selecting the errors and mark them as fixed.

RH-Calvin
09-02-2014, 02:58 AM
Yes, you need to resubmit your sitemap to fix the crawl errors in Google webmaster tool.

sagarpatel8
09-04-2014, 06:37 AM
Yes, you need to resubmit your sitemap to fix the crawl errors in Google webmaster tool.

How will you say that resubmit sitemap and solve error in webmaster tool. Will you interest to know which kind of error generate in webmaster tool? :(

phooeep
09-05-2014, 01:09 AM
There’s many ways to check for broken links, some of which i have written about previously.
Rather than create a temporary fix, its better to fix them permanently and Google Webmaster Tools provides one of the best solutions.

AvniShergill
09-05-2014, 09:02 AM
Please describe How to solve error in google webmaster.

Please mention the errors for which you are asking suggestion.