PDA

View Full Version : which reselling

transilvania
05-13-2009, 04:50 AM
You know to find a reliable reseller account isn't easy and I bare in mind two companies to use it from - innohosting.com and glowhost.com. I have read many entrancing feedbacks of them and wonder which one you would use being in my place.
Thanks.

RackSolidHost
05-13-2009, 05:23 AM
i read good reviews about innohosting.

LDHosting
05-13-2009, 12:42 PM
I have no experience with either of these, but all the forums I visit seem to recommend glowhost. This is the first time I see innohosting mentioned, but it doesn't neccessarily mean anything about the quality.

Hoster
05-14-2009, 08:33 AM
I would recommend you to look up such companies as gazzin.com which is attractive by resourceful and inexpensive, stable plans for hosting on stable servers, and offering a month of free use and also such host as a2hosting.com which is offering good plans and stable resourceful reseller hosting with number of useful bonuses.

Glow
05-18-2009, 08:19 AM
Hostgator.com, espinda.com can be considered as good web hosting providers. Their main advantage customer service which is actually awesome according to the good feedbacks.

rumsfo
05-21-2009, 03:10 AM
Well. What is your initial goals and request?
I assume that you need to specify that. Because the companies you have mentored are different and I assume have different offerings

Cheers

Callisto
05-23-2009, 03:25 AM
I have never had a reseller account, but I havу had a good shared experience with mmhosting.com which also offers reselling. I suppose they could be considered as well, because I may say this company is providing excellent service..

~ServerPoint~
05-23-2009, 03:34 AM
What are the requirements you have? I believe they are diffrent by them?
How much are you able to spend for the web hosting?

klimm
05-29-2009, 03:41 AM