PDA

View Full Version : Forum offer 30% OFF Best Unlimited Reseller Hosting with Cpanel and WHM start $5.90/M



daniels
04-14-2016, 05:01 AM
Best Reseller hosting (http://waxspace.com/best-web-hosting-reseller-plans/)plans that we provide are best for Internet Marketers, web experts, etc. Our experienced reseller management team is always there to assist and solve the problems. Waxspace $1 Hosting specialize in cPanel webhosting solutions.

Get special 30% OFF for this Forum on Best Reseller Hosting
Coupon Code FORUM30OFF*
Limited Time Offer


Cpanel Reseller Hosting Plans

Starter Reseller
$5.90/month
Unlimited Raid Disk Space
Unmetered Bandwidth
20 cPanel Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Buy Now :- Cheap Reseller Hosting (http://waxspace.com/cheap-reseller-hosting/)



Economy Reseller
$14.90/month
Unlimited Raid Disk Space
Unmetered Bandwidth
45 cPanel Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Buy Now :- Cpanel Reseller Hosting (http://waxspace.com/cpanel-reseller-hosting/)


Deluxe Reseller
$21.90/month
70 GB Raid Disk Space
600 GB Bandwidth
Unlimited cPanel Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Buy Now :- Reseller Web Hosting (http://waxspace.com/best-web-hosting-reseller-plans/)


Premium Reseller
$36.90/month
140 GB Raid Disk Space
1200 GB Bandwidth
Unlimited cPanel Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Free Dedicated IP
Buy Now :- Unlimited Reseller Hosting (http://waxspace.com/unlimited-reseller-hosting/)


http://waxspace.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/Bestresellerhosting.png



WHY PREFER WAXSPACE
Professional Support
Network Uptime,
Scalable, Regular Server Backups
No confusing data limits
Low Price



Regards

Waxspace Reseller Web Hosting


JOIN US ON -
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/waxspaceHosting (https://www.facebook.com/waxspaceHosting)
Twitter - http://twitter.com/wax_space (http://twitter.com/wax_space)
Waxspace Official Blog - Best Reseller Hosting Waxspace (http://waxspace.com/blog/)



Cpanel Web Hosting (http://waxspace.com/cheap-cpanel-web-hosting/) | Unlimited Web Hosting (http://waxspace.com/cheap-unlimited-hosting/) | Best Shared Web Hosting (http://waxspace.com/shared-web-hosting/) | Best VPS Hosting (http://waxspace.com/best-vps-hosting-plan1/) | Linux Dedicated Server Hosting (http://waxspace.com/dedicated-server/) | Affordable SSL Certificate (http://waxspace.com/buy-cheap-ssl-certificate/)