PDA

View Full Version : 32% OFF on $1 hosting | US/Europe Based Server | 24/7 Support | Plan Start $0.90/Mo



daniels
05-02-2016, 02:30 AM
Our company is happy to offer you Shared $1 Hosting (http://waxspace.com/) in Europe, USA, starting from $0.90/month. Fast delivery time, 24/7 technical support. We provide your sites with a greater level of security, speed, and uptime. You will have the capability to go far beyond the resource for your shared hosting plan.

Get Upto 32% OFF on Cheap Linux Shared Hosting
Coupon Code MAY32OFF
Limited Time Offer

http://waxspace.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/1-Hosting.png


Below you will find some details of our current range of Shared Web Hosting (http://waxspace.com/shared-web-hosting/) along with the links which you can use to order your desired plan.

Personal Portfolios
$0.90/month
Unlimited Storage
1 Domain Hosting
Unmetered Bandwidth
15 Sub-Domains
5 Databases
3 FTP Accounts
Buy Now :- Low Cost Web Hosting
(http://waxspace.com/low-cost-web-hosting/)

Small Businesses
$3.00/month
Unlimited Storage
10 Domains Hosting
Unmetered Bandwidth
30 Sub-Domains
20 Databases
40 FTP Accounts
Buy Now :- Cheap Web Hosting Services (http://waxspace.com/cheap-web-hosting-services/)


Corporate Hosting
$6.0/month
Unlimited Storage
25 Domains Hosting
Unmetered Bandwidth
Unlimited Sub-Domains
40 Databases
60 FTP Accounts
Buy Now :- Cheap Website Hosting (http://waxspace.com/cheap-web-hosting-services/)


Enterprise Solutions
$12.0/month
Unlimited Storage
Unlimited Hosting
Unmetered Bandwidth
Unlimited Sub-Domains
Unlimited Databases
Unlimited Accounts
Buy Now :- Reliable Web Hosting (http://waxspace.com/reliable-web-hosting/)


WHY PREFER WAXSPACE
24/7 Professional Support
99.99% Network Uptime
Scalable, Regular Server Backups
No confusing data limits
Low Price


Regards,
Best Web Hosting Waxspace


JOIN US ON -
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/waxspaceHosting (https://www.facebook.com/waxspaceHosting)
Twitter - http://twitter.com/wax_space (http://twitter.com/wax_space)
Waxspace Official Blog - Cheap Web Hosting Waxspace (http://waxspace.com/blog/)



Secure Web Hosting (http://waxspace.com/secure-web-hosting/) | Linux Web Hosting (http://waxspace.com/linux-web-hosting/) | Best Reseller Hosting (http://waxspace.com/linux-reseller-hosting/) | Cheap VPS Hosting (http://waxspace.com/vps/) | Best Dedicated Server Hosting (http://waxspace.com/best-dedicated-server-hosting/) | Cheap SSL Certificates (http://waxspace.com/cheap-ssl-certificate/)