PDA

View Full Version : Avail 32% OFF on Unlimited Reseller Hosting with Unlimited FTP Accounts



daniels
05-03-2016, 03:37 AM
Waxspace, a renowned web hosting company, offers professional grade Linux Shared, Reseller, VPS Server, Dedicated Server, SSL Certificates, Web malware Removal services etc.

Sign up for any of our Linux reseller hosting plan and exclusively avail the following benefits:

32% OFF on Reseller Web Hosting
Coupon Code "MAy32OFF"
Limited time offer

http://waxspace.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Reseller-Offer.png

Starter Reseller
$5.90/month
Unlimited Raid Disk Space
Unmetered Bandwidth
20 cPanel Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Buy Now :- Best Reseller Web Hosting (http://waxspace.com/linux-reseller-hosting/)


Economy Reseller
$14.90/month
Unlimited Raid Disk Space
Unmetered Bandwidth
45 cPanel Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Buy Now :- Linux Reseller Hosting (http://waxspace.com/linux-reseller-hosting/)


Deluxe Reseller
$21.90/month
70 GB Raid Disk Space
600 GB Bandwidth
Unlimited cPanel Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Buy Now :- WHM Reseller Hosting (http://waxspace.com/unlimited-reseller-hosting/)


Premium Reseller
$36.90/month
140 GB Raid Disk Space
1200 GB Bandwidth
Unlimited cPanel Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Buy Now :- Cpanel Reseller Hosting (http://waxspace.com/cpanel-reseller-hosting/)



WHY PREFER WAXSPACE
24/7 Professional Support
99.99% Network Uptime
Scalable, Regular Server Backups
No confusing data limits
Low Price


Regards,
Best Web Hosting Waxspace


JOIN US ON -
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/waxspaceHosting (https://www.facebook.com/waxspaceHosting)
Twitter - http://twitter.com/wax_space (http://twitter.com/wax_space)
Waxspace Official Blog - Cheap Web Hosting Waxspace (http://waxspace.com/blog/)




Affordable Web Hosting (http://waxspace.com/affordable-web-hosting-plan/) | Best Reseller Hosting (http://waxspace.com/linux-reseller-hosting/) | VPS Server Hosting (http://waxspace.com/vps/) | Dedicated Server Rental (http://waxspace.com/buy-rental-dedicated-server/) | Web Malware Removal Service (http://waxspace.com/web-malware-removal/)