PDA

View Full Version : Most Reliable Web Hosting upto 50% OFF on Shared, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated Server



daniels
07-20-2016, 02:11 AM
Waxspace India leading web hosting company promoting monsoon special off on its most reliable Linux/Windows web hosting plans which includes Shared, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated Server, SSL Certificates, web Malware Removal etc. we are the top most web hosting company offers affordable web hosting plans for small, medium, large business. Waxspace was founded in 2013 with an ambhition to provide customers best hosting experience. Since that Waxspace is now renounced all over the world for providing best web hosting services. Our mission is to provide our clients better hosting solutions at affordable prices keeping in mind their perspective. Waxspace team believes in delivering quality oriented services to our clients so that they would always trust us.

Grab upto 50% OFF on Linux and Windows web hosting plans

Linux Hosting Plans

Linux Shared Hosting
INR 139 MO
50% OFF
Coupon Code : MONSOON50OFF
BUY NOW :- Cheap shared hosting India (http://waxspace.in/hosting/cheap-shared-hosting-india)

RESELLER HOSTING SERVICE
INR 499 MO
10% OFF
Coupon Code : MONSOON10OFF
BUY NOW :- Cheapest Reseller Hosting India (http://waxspace.in/hosting/cheapest-reseller-hosting-india)


LINUX SSD VPS HOSTING
INR 1050 MO
10% OFF
Coupon Code : MONSOON10OFF
BUY NOW :- Linux VPS Hosting India (http://waxspace.in/hosting/linux-vps-hosting-india)


Dedicated Server Basic
INR 6,999 MO
10% OFF
Coupon Code : MONSOON10OFF
BUY NOW :- Dedicated Server Hosting in India (http://waxspace.in/hosting/dedicated-server-hosting-in-india)


Startup Cloud Hosting
INR 499 MO
10% OFF
Coupon Code : MONSOON10OFF
BUY NOW :- Cheap Cloud Hosting India (http://waxspace.in/hosting/cheap-cloud-hosting-india)




Windows Hosting Plans

Windows Shared Hosting
INR 235 MO
50% OFF
Coupon Code : MONSOON50OFF
BUY NOW :- Windows Shared Hosting (http://waxspace.in/hosting/windows-shared-hosting)


Windows SSD VPS
INR 899 MO
10% OFF
Coupon Code : MONSOON10OFF
BUY NOW :- Windows VPS Server Hosting (http://waxspace.in/hosting/windows-vps-server-hosting)


Windows Dedicated Server
INR 8900 MO
10% OFF
Coupon Code : MONSOON10OFF
BUY NOW :- Windows Dedicated Server India (http://waxspace.in/hosting/windows-dedicated-server-india)



Benefits of Choosing Waxspace
DDOS Protection
99.9% Uptime Guranteed
24x7 Premium Support
30 Days Moneyback Guranteed
Low Pricees Guranteed
High Tech. Infrastructure
Latest cPanel version
SSD Hard Disk
Instant Setup
Fast and reliable data storage
Free website migration
Low Price Guaranteed
Softaculous Optimized Servers
Award Winning Support


If you have any questions or need a custom configuration or quote, please contact us directly! sales@waxspace.com


Regards
Waxspace India
http://waxspace.in/

JOIN US ON -
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/waxspaceHosting (https://www.facebook.com/Waxspace-India-1166267623401379/)
Twitter - http://twitter.com/waxspace_in (http://twitter.com/waxspace_in/)
Waxspace Official Blog - Cheap Web Hosting Waxspace (http://waxspace.in/blog/)

daniels
07-23-2016, 02:20 AM
Waxspace India 50% OFF Extended.
Now Offer valid till 31st July 2016