PDA

View Full Version : Cheap Canada Dedicated Server - Hostripples!



hi5s2arp
03-01-2017, 07:50 AM
Hostripples (http://hostripples.com/) offers you a very high level of performance and security as compared to what is available in the industry at a similar price. You can host multiple projects or websites on our cheap dedicated servers located in Canada and also control and manage with total autonomy.

Our Plans and Pricing
CAD DEDI PLAN 15: $169/mo
CPU: AMD Opteron 4334
Cores/Threads: 6c/6t
Freq.: 3.1 GHz+/3.5 GHz+
RAM: 32GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz
Hard Drives: 2 x 2 TB SATA3
RAID: SOFT/JBOD Hard
Setup Fee: $139
Buy this Cheapest Dedicated Hosting (https://hostripples.com/dedicated-servers/cheapest-dedicated-hosting)

CAD DEDI PLAN 16: $209/mo
CPU: AMD Opteron 4386
Cores/Threads: 8c/8t
Freq.: 3.1 GHz+/3.5 GHz+
RAM: 64GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz
Hard Drives: 2 x 2 TB SATA3
RAID: SOFT/JBOD Hard
Setup Fee: $139
Buy this Canada Dedicated Hosting (https://hostripples.com/dedicated-servers/canada-dedicated-hosting)

CAD DEDI PLAN 17: $269/mo
CPU: AMD 2 x Opteron 4386
Cores/Threads: 16c/16t
Freq.: 3.1 GHz+/3.8 GHz+
RAM: 128GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz
Hard Drives: 2 x 2 TB SATA3
RAID: SOFT/JBOD Hard
Setup Fee: $139
Buy this Cheap Canada Dedicated Hosting (https://hostripples.com/dedicated-servers/cheap-canada-dedicated-hosting)

CAD DEDI PLAN 18: $179/mo
CPU: Intel Xeon E5-1620v2
Cores/Threads: 4c/8t
Freq.: 3.7 GHz+/3.9 GHz+
RAM: 64GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz
Hard Drives: 2 x 2 TB SATA3
RAID: SOFT/JBOD Hard
Setup Fee: $139
Buy this Best Dedicated Hosting (https://hostripples.com/dedicated-servers/best-dedicated-hosting)

CAD DEDI PLAN 19: $244/mo
CPU: Intel Xeon E5-1620v2
Cores/Threads: 6c/12t
Freq.: 3.5 GHz+/3.9 GHz+
RAM: 128GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz
Hard Drives: 2 x 2 TB SATA3
RAID: SOFT/JBOD Hard
Setup Fee: $139
Buy this Best Canada Dedicated Hosting (https://hostripples.com/dedicated-servers/best-canada-dedicated-hosting)

CAD DEDI PLAN 20: $339/mo
CPU: Intel Xeon 2xE5-2650v2
Cores/Threads: 16c/32t
Freq.: 2.6 GHz+/3.4 GHz+
RAM: 128GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz
Hard Drives: 2 x 2 TB SATA3
RAID: SOFT/JBOD Hard
Setup Fee: $139
Buy this Best Cheap Dedicated Hosting (https://hostripples.com/dedicated-servers/best-cheap-dedicated-hosting)

CAD DEDI PLAN 21: $169/mo
CPU: Intel Xeon 2xE5-2670v2
Cores/Threads: 20c/40t
Freq.: 2.5 GHz+/3.3 GHz+
RAM: 256GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz
Hard Drives: 2 x 2 TB SATA3
RAID: SOFT/JBOD Hard
Setup Fee: $139
Buy this Cheapest Canada Dedicated Hosting (https://hostripples.com/dedicated-servers/cheapest-canada-dedicated-hosting)

Why choose Hostripples?
✓ Maximum uptime
✓ Easy usability
✓ Value for money
✓ High performance
✓ 24 x 7 customer service
✓ Unmatched server performance
Visit: Cheap Dedicated Hosting Canada (https://hostripples.com/canada-dedicated-server.php)

Its not that we are bragging about our services, our customers say it all! (http://www.serchen.com/company/hostripples/)
Hurry up and get Hostripples (https://hostripples.com/dedicated-server.php) the one-stop solution for your web hosting requirements!

Hostripples - Affordable web hosting
Hostripples.com (http://hostripples.com/) Cheap Dedicated Hosting | Secure | Premium service | High Performance

Connect with us: Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/hostripples/) | Twitter (https://twitter.com/hostripples) | LinkedIn (https://www.linkedin.com/in/hostripples-webhosting)

Stay updated with our latest blog posts, visit Hostripples Blog (https://goo.gl/j0vu7t).

Sanji
03-02-2017, 12:30 AM
Wonderful dedicated server offers, really affordable and amazing.We're using CAD DEDI PLAN.