Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Need VPS Suggestions

How stable and reliable are alphavbox.com servers?
    Do they have active support?
    Share any info about them please.

I have never used them before. How long have they been providing hosting services?
    Well, I believe that tailoredvps.com would be ok for you. They offer really cheap VPS deals.
    I have found them to be the best host for support, advice, and pricing out of several hosts I have ever seen before.

They have been around for 3 years and having good record as per my knowledge. Please look at their plans and let me know what you think, should I give them a chance?

Quality and stable VPS deals are available from vps6.net.
    Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus.
    They have active support which helps much in setting up a server and in fixing any other issues if they occur.

I haven't heard about the web host which you have specified here. Anyway, If you are in seek of a reliable source for quality VPS, I would suggest you with www.XnYnZ.com . This web host provides highly durable and stable servers ensuring 99.9% uptime. Their server plans are low in cost and high in support with 24/7 technical team support. All the server plans include 3 dedicated IPs, FTP access, 24/7 support, security, network monitoring, etc., It would be a good deal for you to sign up with them today.
    Last edited by josephvijay; 03-15-2013 at 02:56 AM.

Registered User GardnerBulkeley's Avatar
    Don't have any personal experience. You should check their uptime and also send a mail to see how prompt the response is.
    eUKhost : UK Web hosting | eNlight Cloud Hosting | Linux VPS hosting | UK Dedicated Hosting
    Join the Best Web Hosting Affiliate Program for Free & Earn up to £400!!

VPS6.net and kvchosting.com has stable and reliable VPS plans with high uptime and quality support.